Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane South Hill

1 rating

First time I?ve ever had bad haircut at sports clips , my hair got jacked up

5 rating

Very friendly, amazing work. Fun experience. Any age welcome!

5 rating

Ty is the man. Thanks for always doing such a great job.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Tyler W. | August 31, 2019 Google

"First time I?ve ever had bad haircut at sports clips , my hair got jacked up"

5
Tina E. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, amazing work. Fun experience. Any age welcome!"

5
Anthony C. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Ty is the man. Thanks for always doing such a great job."

5
Ralston G. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/DP-Ko0wDufgji_2kUtagTQ?hrid=fuPhZv9Yjols43sSLo0EGQ"

1
Andrew M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Didn't even. Come close to what I asked for."

5
Alicia A. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience every time I take my boys in. We even left one of his hats there and 3 weeks later "

4
Sherlyn O. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Here on 5/20. Stylist was great, but a co-worker who was NOT working was "hanging out" and distracti"

5
Toby B. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. The staff is friendly. The MVP experience is over the top. You get 2 hot towels, a sh"

5
Don o. | May 2, 2019 Google

"If you're looking to get a haircut this is the place to go I have went here for my Last 5 haircuts a"

5
Toby B. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. The staff is friendly. The MVP experience is over the top. You get 2 got towels, a sh"