Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane South Hill

5 rating

So generally I have an outstanding experience here. They cut my hair well and the way I like it and the MVP experience is completely worth the price (which isn't that much) my last visit wasn't 5 stars but the other half a dozen were so amazing that I will continue to come back.

5 rating

Danielle ROCKS ? always great service excellent haircut

1 rating

First time I?ve ever had bad haircut at sports clips , my hair got jacked up

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Nick H. | October 30, 2019 Google

"So generally I have an outstanding experience here. They cut my hair well and the way I like it and "

5
John T. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Danielle ROCKS ? always great service excellent haircut"

1
Tyler W. | August 31, 2019 Google

"First time I?ve ever had bad haircut at sports clips , my hair got jacked up"

5
Tina E. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, amazing work. Fun experience. Any age welcome!"

5
Ralston G. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/DP-Ko0wDufgji_2kUtagTQ?hrid=fuPhZv9Yjols43sSLo0EGQ"

5
Anthony C. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Ty is the man. Thanks for always doing such a great job."

1
Andrew M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Didn't even. Come close to what I asked for."

5
Alicia A. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience every time I take my boys in. We even left one of his hats there and 3 weeks later "

4
Sherlyn O. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Here on 5/20. Stylist was great, but a co-worker who was NOT working was "hanging out" and distracti"

5
Toby B. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. The staff is friendly. The MVP experience is over the top. You get 2 hot towels, a sh"