Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane South Hill

5 rating

Always a good experience

5 rating
  • 06/06/20
  • Alexander C. Google

Had the mvp experience! Very awesome, Susan and I worked together on verifying what I wanted, and the hair cut was great!

5 rating

5 stars for being open ? looks better than when my girlfriend cut it and that's not saying much ? going out to get a haircut PRICELESS! See you next month.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Alexa z. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience"

5
Alexander C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Had the mvp experience! Very awesome, Susan and I worked together on verifying what I wanted, and t"

5
olivia c. | May 26, 2020 Google

" 5 stars for being open ? looks better than when my girlfriend cut it and that's not saying much ? g"

5
Tim S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Kaylee always goes above and beyond"

5
Ethan K. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, great people."

5
Jonathan F. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"I got the best treatment from this lovely lady named Anna M. She did an amazing job with my haircut."

5
Tom E. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Thank you for being at the Veteran Stand Down today. It was a pleasure meeting some of your crew."

4
Sean C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Most of the time they are awesome, though I stopped going for a while after receiving a ridiculous h"

5
Erin P. | December 28, 2019 Google

"My husband got the royal treatment and a great haircut!"

5
Erica B. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"the woman that cut and styled my son's hair was amazing. she was very friendly and professional and "