Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane South Hill

5 rating

Will always ? this Sport Clips location... ?

1 rating

I have been here twice and both times they gave me the wrong haircut, i asked to keep my hair longer and i cannot even rub my hands through my hair, i am also switching to a different hair cutting place

5 rating

Always get a great haircut here.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Susan D. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Will always ? this Sport Clips location... ?"

1
Unknown K. | October 2, 2020 Google

" I have been here twice and both times they gave me the wrong haircut, i asked to keep my hair longe"

5
Jim V. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut here."

1
S | August 18, 2020 Google

" Sat down to get my hair cut, hair dresser immediately started talking about how covid was a hoax an"

5
Blake E. | August 5, 2020 Google

" OK, I've been going to Sports Clips for a long time, and i think this was the best MVP I've ever ha"

5
Darryl H. | July 5, 2020 Google

" My stylist was fantastic and the experience of the MVP treatment was great!"

5
Alexa z. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience"

5
Alexander C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Had the mvp experience! Very awesome, Susan and I worked together on verifying what I wanted, and t"

5
olivia c. | May 26, 2020 Google

" 5 stars for being open ? looks better than when my girlfriend cut it and that's not saying much ? g"

5
Tim S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Kaylee always goes above and beyond"